Contact Us

Contact Us

Send mail to Yejacka.com: yejacka@yahoo.com

Co-Chairmen
Terry Godfrey godfrey.tw@gmail.com
Dan Thornton dthornton@aai-net.com

Secretary
Gemetta Chapman gemetta.stanford@wellsfargo.com

Treasurer
Randy Smith smithspaint@comporium.net

Decorating Committee Chairman
Joan Foss Houck jhouck@dashcourier.com

Deceased Classmate Memorial
Teri Merritt Smith terimerrittsmith@yahoo.com

Committees

1970
Dot Dye Swenson dotswenson@hotmail.com
Vicki Nivens Hawkins vnhawky@yahoo.com

1971
Gemetta Chapman Stanford gemetta.stanford@wellsfargo.com
Becky Davis Devens rebeccaddevens@gmail.com
Carolyn Blair scblair@comporium.net

1972
Terry Godfrey godfrey.tw@gmail.com
Dan Thornton dthornton@aai-net.com
Kathy Dobbins Pemble maggietk@bellsouth.net

1973
Sharon Moore Godfrey s_m_g@comporium.net
Dannie Vaughn vaughndl@comporium.net
Dori Iwinski Vandemortele dvandemortele@yahoo.com

1974
Beth Kidd Branham branham_beth@yahoo.com
Deborah Shannon Butler` dsbutler@unityfortmill.org

1975
Danny Funderburk dp.funderburk@yahoo.com
Jayne Pettus McClain jayne.mcclain@gvltec.edu
Randy Smith smithspaint@comporium.net

1976
Kelly Reid Gillig kellybean1107@aol.com
Kay Bayne Hannon Hannonk1@gmail.com

1977
Debbie Minard Hughes encorestyling@live.com
Joan Foss Houck jhouck@dashcourier.com
David Morris 
David.e.morris2@gmail.com
Dennis Broome dbro9859@gmail.com

1978
Melissan Neal White whitem@fortmillschools.org
Lynn Riley Smith smithl@fortmillschools.org

1979
Debra Knight Wall debrawall90@yahoo.com
Sheri Therrell Bivins stbivins@gmail.com
Robin Kinion robinkinion@gmail.com
Anita MacDaniel macdaniela@fortmillschools.org
Lisa Corley lisacorleym@gmail.com